People

Principle Investigator

 

Research Staff

 
Picture of Evgeny Linder

Evgeny Linder

Lab Manager
Address:  Solid State, room 126
 
Picture of Dr. Hemaprabha Elangovan

Dr. Hemaprabha Elangovan

Post-doctorate Fellow
 
Picture of Dr. Cecile Saguy

Dr. Cecile Saguy

Senior Research Staff
email:  cecile@si.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8293547
Address:  Solid-State, room 67
 

Graduate Students

Picture of Maya Barzilay

Maya Barzilay

PhD candidate
email:  bmaya@campus.technion.ac.il
Address:  solid State, room 134
 
Picture of Asaf Hershkovitz

Asaf Hershkovitz

Ph.D. Candidate
email:  asafh@campus.technion.ac.il
Address:  Solid State, room 134
 
Picture of Mohamad Suleiman

Mohamad Suleiman

M.Sc. Student
 
 
 

Undergraduate Students

 

Undergraduate Students (project)

Alumni

 
Picture of Rachel Winestook

Rachel Winestook

M.Sc Student
email:  rachel@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  3628
Address:  solid state, room 134
 
project: Electric properties of ferroelectric materials and devices
 
 
Picture of Maya Levanon

Maya Levanon

email:  mayal93@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  3628
Address:  Solid State, room 134
 
Picture of Itamar Holzman

Itamar Holzman

M.Sc Student
email:  sholzman@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  3628
Address:  Solid State, room 134
 
project: Implementing and optimizing Photolithography processes
 
project: Implementing and optimizing Photolithography processes
 
current position: Intel